im new

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• im new

hi im not very good at riting down how i feel so ill do the bes i can but sorry if it makes no sense.
    I?m just turned 17 and nearly 2 years ago I was *****
    Im just so confused about it, I remember things form when it actually happened but I cant remember where I was, what the date was exactly or the day after. And the person was just like a shadow as it was dark.
    At first I didn?t think about it at all, I even got to the point my period was like 9 or 12 weeks late and I thought I was pregnant and it still never crossed my mind HOW I got like that.
    I ended up I wasn?t pregnant and I did think about how it happened and I remembered the ****. But I still cant remember so much of it and I don?t know why.
    I never told my mum or any1 as our family have a lot going on and she doesn?t need this as well.
    Why was I so stupid in the first place? I shouldn?t have been drinking at the age of 15 its all my own flaming fault. Im so stupid and I cant even remember it all. Im such an idiot. I probably got what I deserved.