Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Going through hell, advice would be appreciated.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Going through hell, advice would be appreciated.

Hi my name is Damien. I'm a university student from the north of england. On saturday my long term gf broke up with me, so on saturday night i went out with friends to a local pub. I ended up going back with a girl to her friends house (a male) with another friend of hers (also male, who turned out to be her ex).
    W ended up having intercourse downstairs on the sofa but she started to make weird comments like "tell me you love me" which freaked me out. i ended up cutting short the sex and leaving. On monday dinnertime i spoke to the girl who had recently broken up with me, and we arranged to talk face to face at the weekend, and things were looking up. monday teatime i received a phone call from the police telling me there had been allegations made against me, altho he couldn't tell me what they were over the phone. I was told to go in in the morning at 9am. I guessed what it was about, and looked up false accusations on the internet. I found a website for FASO and spoke to a woman there who recommended a solicitor for me.
    In the morning i went to the police station and was told the charge was rape, and i was arrested. I was booked in and placed in a cell until my solicitor arrived. I then saw my solicitor and went through what had happened.