Angstman - The Original...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Angstman - The Original...

Ten to midnight and I can't sleep as usual. Browsing thru' old work of mine - I used to be an illustrator. This was a preliminary sketch for a kind of 'super hero' character I developed some years ago, with the intention of putting together a 'Graphic Novel' - never got finished.

'Angstman' aka Dave Simmonds (not my name btw) - a somewhat disillusioned, rather jaded middle aged bloke and ex -Mod, who decides to right the wrongs he sees all about him on the mean-streets of Drabmouth-on-Sea...thought I'd post it, explains my user-name - never thought Angstman's greatest foe would be the UK law...
    Attached Files

Originally posted by angstman View Post
    Ten to midnight and I can't sleep as usual. Browsing thru' old work of mine - I used to be an illustrator. This was a preliminary sketch for a kind of 'super hero' character I developed some years ago, with the intention of putting together a 'Graphic Novel' - never got finished.

'Angstman' aka Dave Simmonds (not my name btw) - a somewhat disillusioned, rather jaded middle aged bloke and ex -Mod, who decides to right the wrongs he sees all about him on the mean-streets of Drabmouth-on-Sea...thought I'd post it, explains my user-name - never thought Angstman's greatest foe would be the UK law...
    Great stuff. Art is great therapy you know, do you still draw?

Comment

Channel your energy when feeling low and down into your art and illustrations. That's a great piece of Art! Be proud of who you are and what you have achieved and stay strong.

I know who to contact now if I need a "different" logo or ad for work!

Comment

It's very good pal!
        Keep it up and maybe try and do some more work on it?
        Good luck

Comment