Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Stunned

Good evening guys,

Firstly a massive thanks to everyone who posts here, the work you people do to run this page is amazing.

My father is a healthcare professional who has been accused of assault, touching basically. It is absolutely mind-boggling. He is so gentle and has been a fantastic role model to not only his family but so many more people I know. He has risked his own life so many times to go in war zones to help people in need and this whole accusation is just mind-boggling. It really is. Even as a law student I can find so many holes and lies in her story. Her bf who was nowhere in the eginging is now suddenly lying everywhere as well about how he was there afterwards wen this alleged incident happened etc when in truth the idiot was NOWHERE when this alleged offence happened! And we know they're lying together and we have told and passed on anything relevant to our lawyer. This story changing at every turn is sickening and disgusting.

Its so stressful for us as a family. We all live together and I haven't even eaten properly since this started, my brother hasn't even studied properly and my Dad just has been so stunned that he is scared to even go near a woman without having someone with him.

As his son it breaks my heart in words I can't describe.

We gave a no comment interview, we have a very good solicitor dealing with our case and the police took nothing from our search and nothing from him at the station.

It is so hurtful even an allegation like this alone can rip apart us all mentally. I wanted to purse a career in health care and Medicine but even now I am having second thoughts, the thought of me in a room with a girl alone I don't know how my Dad or I can even do it in the future. Innocent until guilty? Right.

His bail is till next month, its only been a few weeks now. I just don't what we'll do if this doesn't get dropped. Our whole world has been turned upside down.