Help

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Help

Yesterday I was accused of rape and arrested I have never been in trouble in my life and im finding it difficult to deal with. I met a girl whilst out got chatting as you do went through the night and asked her back, we walked to mine not far from club kissing etc and then went in mine and ended up having se* she left after talking for a while and called a taxi and I thought no more of it. The next day I get a knock at my do from 2 police who basically tell me im being arrested on suspition of rape. At the station it turns out her boyfriend which she lied to me about and said she was single called and reported it. It seems that rather than admit she lied to go back to blokes house and tell her boyfriend the truth I must suffer. There are many things in her story that she has lied about and so far thanks to some cctv this can be proven but I cant help but worry they will not belive me and I have no knowledge of how it all works I feel sick and really depressed at the moment and its really starting to get to me please can anyone help me please...

Originally posted by Cashby01 View Post