Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• janet mander

hello i have just joined.

i would like to get to know and chat to people.

Hi Janet

You know who I am from t'other forum.

Please be careful on here as it is a public forum, and non-members can see what is written on here.

Welcome
    People Appealing Convictions of Sexual Offences ~http://www.pacso.co.uk

PAFAA details ~ https://pacso.co.uk/pafaa-people-aga...ions-of-abuse/

Comment

hi Janet

I'm new to this, what do you want to talk about? I'll help if I can.

Comment

i would like to talk about historic sex allegations.

i think it is shocking that somebody can be found guilty of sex allegations from 45years ago. there is no evidence only word of mouth.

it has happened to a family member of mine. he has been retired for 4years and now he is in a prison cell for something he did not do.

its time the law changed everybody is jumping on the band wagon since the jimmy saville case.

decent honest people are going to prison for something they have not done.

it ruins peoples lives.

Comment

I agree

Originally posted by janet mander View Post
          i would like to talk about historic sex allegations.

i think it is shocking that somebody can be found guilty of sex allegations from 45years ago. there is no evidence only word of mouth.

it has happened to a family member of mine. he has been retired for 4years and now he is in a prison cell for something he did not do.

its time the law changed everybody is jumping on the band wagon since the jimmy saville case.

decent honest people are going to prison for something they have not done.

it ruins peoples lives.