Anonymity

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Anonymity

I hope this is the right place to post this, I am a journalist working on a story about anonymity for the accused in sexual assault cases. I'm interested to speak to anyone who has been falsely accused and feels that had they been anonymous it may have made the process slightly easier on them and their family. If this is something you would be able to talk about please do email me, my address is maddii.lown@sky.uk

Would be great to have just an off the record chat to begin with.

Thanks,
    Maddii

Hi and thanks for your interest in the subject; any positive media attention would be good.

To encourage members to contact you it would probably help if you specified if you needed their actual details, i.e. would they be anonymous in your article?
    'What doesn't kill you makes you stronger'

Comment

Originally posted by Casehardened View Post
      Hi and thanks for your interest in the subject; any positive media attention would be good.

To encourage members to contact you it would probably help if you specified if you needed their actual details, i.e. would they be anonymous in your article?
      Very early on in the process at the moment so I am just wanting to chat to people about their experiences. The end result would be a piece for Sky News on the topic - so eventually I'd like to do a TV interview. Can discuss all the detail offline if anyone is happy to speak with me.

Comment

I would be very happy to share my views. But would not be willing for TV interview. Once you are able to PM, perhaps you would like to contact me?

Comment

All: I have made contact with Maddii.

Good conversation. Sensible questions. Briefly explained context around:
          [1] NPD + BPD > High Conflict Divorce > PA > PAS
          [2] Economic Motivator for Partners to execute FA & [a] Wrongful conviction > Divorce Court Conduct > 100% of assets petition [b] Compensation for non family members