Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Help

Hi

As the post title says I have recently been falsely accused of rape and would like some help/advice if possible

I am a male teacher and was arrested early October for allegedly raping a girl I had been on one date with

I met this girl on a dating website and after several messages we arranged to meet up for a drink and meal in a local pub at 8pm that night. Shortly before we suppose to meet I messaged her to say I was not hungry and was just a drink ok. She seemed quite annoyed by this but said ok. We met in the pub and she had got there before me and bought herself a small glass of wine. I had a squash. We chatted for about half hour and she seemed quite nice. Maybe a bit down in the dumps because she said she had recently moved back home after a failed relationship and that she was now living in a cottage on her own and that she didn't speak to her parents and did not enjoy her current job. I then said that I needed at some point to get some food shopping and she said she needed to get some stuff also. I drove us to a nearby supermarket and we went our separate ways to get our stuff and met back up in the middle of the store.

I then asked her what she wanted to do after (did she want to go home or come back to mine). She said why don't we go back to yours with a bottle of wine so I agreed. As I don't really drink wine I said she could pick the bottle which she did and put in my basket. I paid for my stuff and the wine then we got back in my car and I dropped her back at the pub to get her car. She then followed me back to mine and when we got here we went into the kitchen and I put my food shopping away.