scorned womman

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• scorned womman

i have been arrested but not charged yet because my ex fiancé when she left our home claims i raped her approx 2 years ago since this has meant to have happened we have got engaged and she moved in giving up her place i have emails , texts messages and facebook conversations saying how happy she is and the fact i don't abuses her like exs have the police are not interested i was held for 18 hours the day she left she is now taunting me to get a reaction so i break bail what can i do a few weeks ago she told a multrul friend that she would ruin my life if we spilt

Sorry that you have found yourself here with us lot, im fairly new to all this (sadly) so cant offer much other than to say keep all evidence to yourself and your solicitor and start digging now and dont ever stop until you are cleared of this FA

Comment

Did you have a sol with you when u were interviewed? Dont let the police have anything that can help you txs,fb,cards happy photos they will either lose them or let her change her story.
      At the min it is a waiting game

Comment

solicitor was with me yes its a bloody nightmear

Comment

If you give the police any hard evidence make sure you have copies (or give them copies). The police are not averse to hiding evidence, or pretending they never had it to begin with, or they will go to the accuser with the evidence, and she will then change her story to suit.

As OMG said, it is a waiting game. Easy for me to say I know, but try to keep to your normal routines as much as you can.

Keep posting. Also look at other threads as you might find answers to any questions that might crop up on those too.
          People Appealing Convictions of Sexual Offences ~http://www.pacso.co.uk

PAFAA details ~ https://pacso.co.uk/pafaa-people-aga...ions-of-abuse/

Comment

How is she taunting you for a refraction? This could help u if the answer is right!

Comment